Contact Us

Contact Us

India
North America & Canada
Asia Pacific
Middle East & Africa
Australia & New Zealand

Head Quarters

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

6-3-659, Kapadia Lane
Somajiguda, Hyderabad 
Pin code: 500082
Tel No: +91 40 4035 3535
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
hyderabad@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet FZ LLC

P.O. Box: 500151 
1711, Grosvenor Business Tower
TECOM Al Barsha
Dubai - UAE
Tel: +971 4 434 7395
Fax: +971 4 432 7545
dubai@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Regional Offices

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

6-3-659, Kapadia Lane,
Somajiguda 
Hyderabad - 500082
Tel: +91 40 4035 3535
Fax: +91 40 2339 6674
hyderabad@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

1/5, 2nd Floor, Main Patel Road
West Patel Nagar
New Delhi - 110008
Tel: +91 11 4304 3333
Fax: +91 11 4553 9949.
delhi@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

403, 4th Floor, Embassy Chamber 
Plot No. 5, 3rd Road, Khar (W),
Mumbai - 400052
Tel: +91 22 6141 9786
Fax: +91 22 6141 9766
mumbai@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

33A, Jawaharlal Nehru Road 
Chatterjee International Centre,
14th Floor, Suite No A-3,
Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91 -033-40163535
Fax: +91 -033-40163500
kolkata@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd.
No 10A Rain Tree Place, 10th Floor,
No 7 Mc Nichols Road,
Opp to Chetpet Police Station,
CHENNAI - 600 031
PH - +91 44 43145555 ( 20 lines )
Mobile : +919884711224
chetan@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

No. 421/A, 6th Block, 
Koramangala 80 Feet Road,
3rd Floor, Opp. AXIS Bank,
Bengaluru - 560095.
Tel: +91 80-2563 0699,
Tel: +91 80 2563 0701/02/03
bangalore@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Suite No: 28th Vatika Business Centre, 
Level 5, C-Wing, Tech Park - 1,
Airport Road, Yerwada,
Pune - 411006.
Tel: +91 9145487415
pune@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softech Pvt Ltd

House No- 8/11 (Ground Floor) Block- B, 
Lalmatia Dhaka- 1207,
Bangladesh.
Tel No: +88-02-8100604,
Mobile No: +880-1794377588,
Contact: Lal Bahadur Acharjee (Sajal)
info@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Branch Offices

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Flat No: F5  Kakatiya Samyuktha Apts, RamaChandra Nagar, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.  Pin: 520008 Mobile No. +91 9848 18 6787. Tel No - +91-866-6576787 
vijayawada@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

#5-11-1170/A, 1st Floor,
Pochammakunta,Hanumakonda,
Warangal, Telangana.
Tel:+91 8801411855, 9000911833.
Contact Person - Aanond. C
www.srrsotechnologies.com
warangal@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

#SF7, 1st Floor, Vizag Towers,
Opp. Hotel Meghalaya, Asillmetta,
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh,
Pincode - 530003
Tel No:: +91-9391785678,
Mobile: +91 7569465678
www.absolinsoft.com
vizag@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Ganpati Enclave, Ground Floor,
Opp. Bora Service Petrol Pump,
Ulubari, G S Road, Guwahati,
Assam - 781007,
Tel No:: ++91-0361-2450837,
Mobile: +91 84866 00837
Contact Person - Ujjawal Bajaj
guwahati@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

A-307, Balaji Complex, Rentlav,
Station Road, Udwada R.S. (West),
Taluka Pardi, District Valsad,
Gujarat- 396185,
Tel No: +91-0361-2450837,
Mobile: +91 84866 00837
Contact Person - Ujjawal Bajaj
valsad@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Neesan Solutions

SCO-70, Sector-19,
Panchkula, Haryana.
Tel No: +91-172-2587019.
info@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

H.NO- 1-866/120-3A, 1st floor,
Khedekar Layout, Bhagwati Nagar,
Behind Central Bus stand,
Gulbarga- 585102.
Tel No:: +91-8472-605888
Mobile: +91-9538248888
Contact Person - Chetan
gulbarga@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

4th Floor, KK Trade Centre,
Thavakarra,
Kannur - 670001.
Tel No :  +91 497 2712626
Fax :  + 91-121-4024444
Contact Person - Mr. Jaleel
bangalore@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

14, Software Technology Park of India,
Opp. Garware Stadium,
M.I.D.C, Chikalthana,
Aurangabad - 431210,
Tel No:  +91 240-6641884
Mobile: +91 8007775051
Contact Person : Mr. Farooque
aurangabad@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Guruganesh Complex, Shop No.6,
Chandukaka Saraf Basement ,
Vasan Talkies Road, Maliwada,
Ahmednagar - 414001,
Mobile: +91 9604420269,
+91 9422735186
Contact Person : Mr. Shaik Murtuza Yusuf
ahmednagar@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Main Road, Yavatmal,
Maharashtra- 445001,
Tel No: +91 7588189585
Contact Person : Mr. Manish More
bombay@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd

Opp. SBBJ, Inds Area,
Rani Bazar, Bikaner,
Rajasthan- 334001.
Tel No: +91 9309069484
Mobile: +91 9460921990
Contact Person - Swati Khandelwal
bikaner@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.

5/42, 1st Floor, Labour Colony,
3rd street, Guindy Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai- 600032.
Tel No:: +91-044-22501316
Contact Person - G. Subash
Chennai@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.

New No 3 H,
Axis bank Bharathiyar road,
Papanickenpalayam,
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu- 641037.
Tel No: +91-422-4350708
Mobile: +91 9843013470
Contact Person - Senthil
Chennai@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pvt. Ltd.

C-13, 3rd Floor, KK Plaza,
Shastri Nagar, PVS Road,
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh- 250004.
Tel No: +91-121-4021111
Mobile: +91-121-4024444
Contact Person - Mr. Vinay Sharma
www.atcinfosystem.com
up@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Technosoft LLP

49-50 Ready-made complex,
Near By Electronics complex,
Pardeshipura, Indore,
Madhya Pradesh: 452010,
Tel No: +91 0731 4703400,
Mobile: +91-9425066449
Contact Person : Mr. Mr. Amit Jain
indore@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Branch Addresses

Focus Softnet USA LLC

Office # 450 & 451
Suite 450, 33 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, New Jersey 08830, USA
Phone: + 1 908 239 6275, +1 848 702 8955.
Email: focususa@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Inc

33 City Center Dr, Unit 201
Mississauga, Ontario
L5B 2N5 – Canada
Tel No: +1 289 772 6054, +1 908 239 6275
Email: canada@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Branch Addresses

Focus Softech Pvt Ltd

House No- 8/11 (Ground Floor) Block- B,
Lalmatia Dhaka-1207 ,
Vasan Talkies Road, Maliwada,
Bangladesh.
Mobile: + 880-1794377588
Contact Person : Lal Bahadur Acharjee
info@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Pte Ltd

Certis Cisco Centre 2,
20 Jalan Afifi, #06-07,
Singapore - 409179,
Tel No: +65 6844 2326,
Fax: +65 6744 9126
focussg@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Software Sdn Bhd

Avenue 5, the Horizon, Bangsar South,
No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi Unit 3A-1, Level 3A, Tower 9 ,
Kuala Lumpur – 59200,
Malaysia.
Tel No: +60 3 2242 3000
Fax: +60 3 2242 3001
saleskl@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet FZ LLC Inc

902B, Rufino Building, Ayala Avenue,
Makati, Philippines.
Tel No: +63 2 555 0559
Fax: +63 2 459 0134

philippines@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet

Jln Sunter Raya Paradise,
Blok F-21/16, jakarta-14440, Indonesia
Tel No: +62-21-65306123
Fax No: +62-21-6451034
Contact: Mr. Hussain
focussg@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Branch Addresses

Focus Softnet FZ LLC

P.O. Box: 500151,
1711, Grosvenor Business Tower ,
TECOM Al Barsha,
Dubai – UAE.
Tel: +9714 434 7395
Fax: +9714 432 7545
dubai@focussoftnet.com
dubai@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet FZ LLC

Suite 302, Building 1, Dubai Internet City ,
P.O. Box: 500151 ,
Dubai – UAE.
Tel : +971 4 391 2670,
Fax: +971 4 391 8700
dubai@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Al Muntadhar Computers Co LLC

PO Box: 21565,
Al Mina Offices 101 & 102,
Al Mina Road ,
Sharjah - UAE,
Tel No:  +971 6 569 5358,
Fax: +971 6 569 5359
Contact Person : Mr. Shaik Murtuza Yusuf
sharjah@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Al Muntazir Computers

PO Box: 30634,
203/204, Mashwi Building (Old Surouh),
Al Nahyan Camp, Muroor Street # 15,
Near National Bank of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi - UAE.
Tel No:+971 2 622 8277
Fax: +971 2 622 8284
abudhabi@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Makamin Trading Est

Post Box: 18162,
Office # 1308, 13th Floor Saudi Business Centre,
Madina Road, AL Sharfiyah,
Jeddah – 11593
KSA.
Tel No:+966 12 657 5275, +966 12 657 5317
Fax: +966 12 657 5262
jeddah@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Makamin Trading Est

Dabbab Center, Building No. 122,
2nd Floor, Office # 5, Dabbab Street,
Riyadh - K.S.A.,
Tel No: +966 1 403 978, +966 1 403 2876
Fax: +966 1 412 7882
riyadh@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Software Solutions Co Ltd

104, 1st Floor, Al Khozaim Building,
King Abdul Aziz Street,
Al - Khobar ,
K.S.A.
Tel No: 966 3 864 5819, +966 3 864 5841,
Fax : +9663 864 3534
khobar@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Yemen

6, Al Matary Building,
Al Zubairy Street,
Sana’a - Yemen
K.S.A
Tel No: +967 1 498 161,
Fax: +967 1 498 162
yemen@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Modern Technology Co LLC

410, Al Habib Building (old Gold Souk),
Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman.
Tel No: +968 2478 8636, +968 2478 7378
Fax: 968 2479 7332
oman@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Qatar W.L.L

Off#61, 6th Floor Al Ezz Tower#4 ,
Old Salata,
P.O. Box: 10776,
Doha, Qatar.
Tel No: +974 44 353 659, +974 44 438 730
Fax: +974 44 375 549
qatar@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Bahrain Computer Consultants WLL

P.O Box: 5308,
42, Building 1311,
Road 525, Manama 305,
Kingdom of Bahrain.
Tel No: +973 1721 2763
Fax: +973 1721 5423
bahrain@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet

Panasonic Tower,
21st Floor, Off # 73 & 74 ,
Al-Quibla Area, Block 14, Lot 16,
Fahad Al-Salem Street
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Tel No: +965 2 244 0410, +965 2244 0413
Fax: +965 2244 0408
kuwait@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet (Lebanon) - Alpha-Tech s.a.r.l.

P.O. Box: 85,
Mansouriet El Matn 1253 2010,
Beirut,
Tel No:+961 1 900 051
lebanon@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet FZ LLC Ltd

P.O. Box: 261 - 00623,
The Cresent, Kalson Towers - 2nd Floor,
Off Parklands Road,
Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel No: +254 737433779
kenya@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet (Pty) Ltd

P.O. Box: 653679,
Benmore 2010,
Office # 2A, 5th Floor, World Trade Centre,
West Road South, Sandton,
Johannesburg, R.S.A,
Tel No: +27 11 783 0084, +27 87 353 9550,
Fax: +27 86 636 9119
rsa@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet Services NIG Ltd

13E, Olanrewaju Street,
Oregun Industrial Estate, Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria.
Tel No: +234 90 3439 7876, +234 90 3446 1866

nigeria@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Focus Softnet (Egypt)

Gateworx 6, Zu-elfakar,
St. Louran, Alexandria,
Tel No: +20 3 5770 100,

egypt@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Integrated Solutions Technology

Constantine Road,
Near Souk Elgabob,
Assiyahiya, P.O. Box 71731,
Tel No: +218 21 484 4194
info@ist.ly
 Location

Branch Addresses

Focus Softnet Pty Ltd

Focus Softnet Pty Ltd
Level 1/22-28 Edgeworth David Ave,
Hornsby NSW 2077, Australia
Tel Ph: +61 2 9472 5043
Contact No: +61 449 139 499
sydney@focussoftnet.com
 Location

Getting in touch is easy!